the stars at oktober bend review by kimberley mackenzie

Lovely review, keep reading! – Admin

This book was fantastic I could not put it down it had me intrigued from the very first chapter. I wished that I hadn’t have finished it so quickly though because it was so good I just didn’t want to.

However, it was not as good as salt to the sea because on some parts of the stars at oktober bend it could get confusing and I didn’t understand what was going on. Whereas with salt to the sea, I understood everything.

8.5/10

Leave a Reply

